Divisions of Scholarly Inquiry / Departments of Scholarly Inquiry

Humanities Division: Communication, English, Historic Preservation, History and Historical Studies, Modern Languages and, Literatures, Philosophy, Religion, World Literature

Social Sciences Division: Economics, Education, Management, Political Science and International Relations, Prelaw Studies, Sociology and Anthropology, Special Education, Women’s Studies

Natural Sciences and Mathematics Division: Biological Sciences, Chemistry, Computer Science, Mathematics. Physics, Premedical Studies, Psychology

Arts Division: Art and Art History, Dance, Music, Theatre,

Interdisciplinary Studies Division: American Studies, Cognitive Studies, International and Intercultural Studies, Peace Studies, Judaic Studies, Interinstitutional Program,